Download Q By LIGHTSUM Mp3

Lightsum (Korean: 라잇썸; RR: Raitsseom; MR: Raitssŏm, commonly stylized as LIGHTSUM) is a South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment. The group is composed of eight members: Sangah, Chowon, Nayoung, Hina, Juhyeon, Yujeong, Huiyeon, and Jian. The group debuted on June 10, 2021, with the release of their debut single album, Vanilla.

== Name ==
The group’s name, Lightsum, is a combination of the words “light” and “sum”, which symbolizes “things that shine small gather together to light up the world, delivering greater positive energy through a message of hope”.

== History ==

=== 2017–2020: Pre-debut activities ===
Juhyeon participated in The Unit: Idol Rebooting Project in 2017–2018 where she finished in 25th place. Chowon, Nayoung, and Yujeong participated in Produce 48 in 2018 where they finished in 13th place, 21st place, and 51st place, respectively. It was later revealed that Chowon was rigged out of the lineup of Iz*One, and that her real final ranking was 6th place. Juhyeon later participated in Dancing High in 2018, but did not pass the evaluation round.Chowon was cast in Bully Bad Guys and The Dominator 3: Junior Bullies in 2020.

Check out:  Snow Deep – Winter Mix 2020 [Mp3 Download]

=== 2021–present: Introduction, debut with Vanilla, Light a Wish, and Into the Light ===
On April 15, 2021, Cube Entertainment announced that it would be debuting a new girl group, the first since (G)I-dle in 2018. The members were revealed in pairs from April 19 to 22 (in order: Juhyeon, Sangah, Chowon, Jian, Nayoung, Huiyeon, Hina, and Yujeong).

LIGHTSUM comes through with yet another new song titled Q and is right here for your fast download
Update your music library with this sweet song by LIGHTSUM that is available right here on MDH Media

Download LIGHTSUM Q Mp3 and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.